KANYE WEST - Ye (Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $33.95
SAVE $3.95 (12%)
In Stock. Usually ships within 2 to 4 business days.

Date of release: Jul 27 2018

2018 studio album from Kanye West.

Side A
1.I Thought About Killing You
3.All Mine
Side B
1.Wouldn't Leave
2.No Mistakes
3.Ghost Town
4.Violent Crimes

Vinyl release of Kanye West - Ye (Vinyl). Released through Virgin EMI Records and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.

Coloured Vinyl

We understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to "plain ordinary" black vinyl - with the same barcode and catalogue number. It is now common practice by record companies to release a first pressing on coloured vinyl of some titles to help promote the album on its initial release.

KANYE WEST - Ye (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 6778469
Barcode: 602567784692
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4856153
Barcode # 602567784692
Brand Kanye West
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category