ULTRAMARINE - Signals Into Space


LP Regular

RRP $85.95
SAVE $17.95 (21%)
Import item. In stock overseas in USA. Usually dispatched within 7 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jan 11 2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Les Disques du Crepuscule presents Signals Into Space, a studio album by acclaimed electronic duo Ultramarine. SIS is their seventh album, having debuted on Crepuscule back in 1990. The album was conceived by Ian Cooper and Paul Hammond over a three year period and features four songs co-written with North American musician Anna Domino, a firm favorite of the group since her leftfield pop releases on Crepuscule and Factory in the 1980s. Signals Into Space also features contributions from saxophonist Iain Ballamy (ECM, Food, Loose Tubes) and percussionist and vibraphone player Ric Elsworth. It was recorded and mixed in London with Andy Ramsay (Stereolab) and mastered by Noel Summerville.

Vinyl release of Ultramarine - Signals Into Space. Released through LES DISQUES DU CREPUSCULE and available on LP.


ULTRAMARINE - Signals Into Space (LP)
Cat No: TWI1236
Barcode: 708527180693
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5004255
Barcode # 708527180693
Brand Ultramarine
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category

TOURIST (UK) - Everyday (Vinyl)
22% OFF RRP $48.95
FLUME - Skin
22% OFF RRP $53.95
21% OFF RRP $94.95
KITTY - Kitty (180g Blue Vinyl)
21% OFF RRP $67.95