SOUNDTRACK - Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)



Import Item. Usually ships within 7 - 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Nov 11 2016

Vinyl LP pressing.
20th anniversary reiussue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama Trainspotting.

Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting - directed by Danny Boyle - became a cult sensation.

Centred around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly - a killer soundtrack.

Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.

Side A
1.Lust For Life - Iggy Pop
2.Deep Blue Day - Brian Eno
3.Trainspotting - Primal Scream
Side B
1.Atomic - Sleeper
2.Temptation - New Order
3.Nightclubbing - Iggy Pop
Side C
1.Sing - Blur
2.Perfect Day - Lou Reed
3.Mile End - Pulp
4.For What You Dream Of (Feat. Kyo) [full On Renaissance Mix] - Bedrock
Side D
1.2:1 - Elastica
2.A Final Hit - Leftfield
3.Born Slippy (Nuxx) - Underworld
4.Closet Romantic - Damon Albarn

Vinyl release of Soundtrack - Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Released through RHINO and available on 2LP.


SOUNDTRACK - Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2LP)
Cat No: 0190295919948
Barcode: 0190295919948
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 4777052
Barcode # 0190295919948
Brand Soundtrack
Shipping Weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category