TOTO - 40 Trips Around The Sun


LP Regular

RRP $74.95
SAVE $15.95 (21%)
Import item. In stock with overseas supplier. Usually despatched within 2 to 4 weeks.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Feb 09 2018

40 Trips Around The Sun - Toto - The 17 track album features three previously unreleased recordings: "Spanish Sea" "Alone" and "Struck By Lightning" alongside newly remastered classic tracks worked on by Elliot Scheiner & Gavin Lurssen and his team. The core Toto members, Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams re-entered the studio earlier this year to work on this release. The 2LP is 150 gram vinyl.


TOTO - 40 Trips Around The Sun (LP)
Cat No: 19075808661
Barcode: 0190758086613
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4840888
Barcode # 0190758086613
Brand Toto
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category