TALKING HEADS - Fear Of Music (180gm Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $51.95
SAVE $9.95 (19%)

NOT IN STOCK. Special Order. Import item. Usually dispatched within 13 - 18 business days

Date of release: Aug 04 2013

'Fear Of Music' is the third studio album by American New Wave band Talking Heads, originally released on 3 August, 1979, It was recorded at locations in New York City between April and May 1979 and was produced by the quartet and Brian Eno, Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: "Life During Wartime," "I Zimbra," and "Cities."

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing.

Vinyl release of Talking Heads - Fear Of Music (180gm Vinyl). Released through RHINO and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

TALKING HEADS - Fear Of Music (180gm Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 0081227965549
Barcode: 81227965549
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4662535
Barcode # 81227965549
Brand Talking Heads
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category