LP Regular

RRP $54.95
SAVE $9.95 (18%)

Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 8 to 12 business days.

Date of release: Oct 12 2018

Vinyl LP pressing. Toxicity is the second studio album by heavy metal band System of a Down, released on September 4, 2001 by American Recordings. Featuring the heaviness and aggression of System of a Down's debut studio album, Toxicity features more melody, harmonies, and singing than the band's aforementioned album. Categorized primarily as alternative metal, and nu metal, Toxicity features elements of multiple genres including folk, progressive rock, jazz, Armenian music, and Greek music, including prominent use of instruments such as the sitar, banjo, keyboards and piano. The album contains a wide array of political and non-political themes such as the overpopulation of prisons, the CIA, the environment, group sex, drug addiction, and groupies.

Side 1 : Prison Song (Album Version) 3:21
1.Prison Song (Album Version) 3:21
2.Needles (Album Version) 3:13
3.Deer Dance (Album Version) 2:54
4.Jet Pilot (Album Version) 2:06
5.X (Album Version) 1:58
6.Chop Suey! (Album Version) 3:30
7.Bounce (Album Version) 1:54
8.Forest (Album Version) 4:00
Side 2 : Atwa (Album Version) 2:56
1.Atwa (Album Version) 2:56
2.Science (Album Version) 2:42
3.Shimmy (Album Version) 1:50
4.Toxicity (Album Version) 3:38
5.Psycho (Album Version) 3:45
6.Aerials (Album Version) 3:57
7.Arto (Album Version) 2:13

Vinyl release of System Of A Down - Toxicity. Released through SONY MUSIC CMG and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

SYSTEM OF A DOWN - Toxicity (LP)
Cat No: 19075865591
Barcode: 190758655918
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4963462
Barcode # 190758655918
Brand System Of A Down
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category