NICK CAVE - Seven Psalms


LP Regular

RRP $59.95
SAVE $10.95 (18%)

SPECIAL ORDER. Listed in an Australian Supplier database but currently out of stock. This item can potentially take 2 months to ship if there are re-pressing delays.

Date of release: Jun 17 2022

Ltd 10" Black Vinyl

1.How Long Have I Waited?
2.Have Mercy On Me
3.I Have Trembled My Way Deep
4.I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
5.Splendour, Glorious Splendour
6.Such Things Should Never Happen
7.I Come Alone And To You
8.Psalm Instrumental

Vinyl release of Nick Cave - Seven Psalms. Released through AWAL and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

NICK CAVE - Seven Psalms (LP)
Barcode: 5056167170907
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5360721
Barcode # 5056167170907
Brand Nick Cave
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category