METHYL ETHEL - Everything Is.. -ltd-


LP Regular

RRP $54.95
SAVE $9.95 (18%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 7 to 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Mar 03 2017

Vinyl LP pressing. Methyl Ethel s new album was co-produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals), in collaboration with the Perth trio s frontman Jake Webb. Written and recorded by Webb, Everything Is Forgotten finds Methyl Ethel refining sounds and rendering them in 3D, thanks in part to London-based James Ford, who has been working with Webb on the follow-up to debut album Oh Inhuman Spectacle. The pair s collaboration across the coming release has infused their shoegaze dream-pop palate with electronic flourishes, further evolving Methyl Ethel s sound from initial EPs Guts and Teeth.

Vinyl release of Methyl Ethel - Everything Is.. -ltd-. Released through 4AD and available on LP.


METHYL ETHEL - Everything Is.. -ltd- (LP)
Cat No: CADD3701
Barcode: 0652637370102
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4791051
Barcode # 0652637370102
Brand Methyl Ethel
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category