MARTY ROBBINS - Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs + 4 Bonus Trac


LP Regular

RRP $42.95
SAVE $7.95 (19%)
Import Item. Usually ships within 7 - 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jun 21 2019

Limited 180gm solid red virgin vinyl LP pressing. Includes four bonus tracks. Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs is an album released by Marty Robbins on the Columbia Records label in September 1959, peaking at #6 on the U.S. pop albums chart. It was recorded in a single eight-hour session on April 7, 1959. The album is perhaps best known for Robbins' most successful single, "El Paso", a major hit on both the country and pop music charts. It reached #1 in both charts at the start of 1960 and won the Grammy Award for Best Country & Western Recording the following year.

1.Big Iron
2.Cool Water
3.Billy The Kid
4.A Hundred And Sixty Acres
5.They'r Hanging Me Tonight
6.The Strawberry Roan
7.The Streets Of Laredo
8.Five Brothers (Bonus Track)
9.El Paso
10.In The Valley
11.The Master's Call
12.Running Gun
13.Down In The Little Green Valley
14.Utah Carol
15.The Hanging Tree (Bonus Track)
16.The Story Of My Life (Bonus Track)

Vinyl release of Marty Robbins - Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs + 4 Bonus Trac. Released through WAXIC and available on LP.


MARTY ROBBINS - Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs + 4 Bonus Trac (LP)
Cat No: 950685
Barcode: 8436559466264
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5226667
Barcode # 8436559466264
Brand Marty Robbins
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

JESSE DAYTON - Mixtape Volume 1
18% OFF RRP $54.95

More From This Category