JOY DIVISION - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue)


LP (0.2 g)

In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jun 25 2015

Ian Curtis (guitar/vocals), Bernard Sumner (keyboard), Peter Hook (bass), and Stephen Morris (drums) - aka Joy Division - released their debut, 'Unknown Pleasures,' in 1979.
By the end of the year, the album's atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics. To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart," Rhino is re-releasing this album on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

1.Disorder (2007 Remastered Version)
2.Day Of The Lords (2007 Remastered Version)
3.Candidate (2007 Remastered Version)
4.Insight (2007 Remastered Version)
5.New Dawn Fades (2007 Remastered Version)
6.She's Lost Control (2007 Remastered Version)
7.Shadowplay (2007 Remastered Version)
8.Wilderness (2007 Remastered Version)
9.Interzone (2007 Remastered Version)
10.I Remember Nothing (2007 Remastered Version)

Vinyl release of Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue). Released through RHINO and available on LP.


JOY DIVISION - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue) (LP)
Cat No: 0825646183906
Barcode: 825646183906
Packaging: LP (0.2 g)
SKU 4719202
Barcode # 825646183906
Brand Joy Division
Shipping Weight 0.4500kg
Format LP (0.2 g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category