JEFF BUCKLEY - Grace (180gm Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $64.95
SAVE $11.95 (18%)
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: May 10 2013

Resembling at times a soft-sung Robert Plant, Buckley was an intuitive vocalist capable of dizzying arabesques and choir-boy sweetness.

Jeff Buckley is joined here by a tight band for 10 tracks highlighting his stylistic range - bluesy on "Eternal Life," impossibly serene on Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah," art-school noisy on "So Real," Led Zep daring on "Mojo Pin."

1.Mojo Pin
3.Last Goodbye
4.Lilac Wine
5.So Real
7.Lover, You Should've Come Over
8.Corpus Christi Carol
9.Eternal Life
10.Dream Brother

Vinyl release of Jeff Buckley - Grace (180gm Vinyl). Released through SONY and available on LP.


JEFF BUCKLEY - Grace (180gm Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: SNYL779831
Barcode: 886977798313
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4651187
Barcode # 886977798313
Brand Jeff Buckley
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category