JANELLE MONAE - Dirty Computer


LP Regular

RRP $60.95
SAVE $12.95 (21%)
NOT IN STOCK. Import item. In stock with overseas supplier. Usually dispatched within 1 - 2 weeks.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Sep 28 2018

US 2LP vinyl pressing.

2018 release, the third studio album by singer Janelle Monae.

Dirty Computer is the follow up to her critically acclaimed studio albums, The ArchAndroid (2010) and The Electric Lady (2013) and includes the singles "Make Me Feel" and "Django Jane".

Side A
1.Dirty Computer (Feat. Brian Wilson)
2.Crazy, Classic, Life
3.Take A Byte
4.Jane's Dream
Side B
1.Screwed (Feat. Zo Kravitz)
2.Django Jane
3.Pynk (Feat. Grimes)
Side C
1.Make Me Feel
2.I Got The Juice (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
3.I Like That
Side D
1.Don't Judge Me
2.Stevie's Dream
3.So Afraid

Vinyl release of Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer. Released through Bad Boy Records and available on LP.


JANELLE MONAE - Dirty Computer (LP)
Cat No: 567348
Barcode: 75678657900
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4874985
Barcode # 75678657900
Brand Janelle Monae
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category