GUNS N ROSES - Appetite For Destruction (180g Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $39.95
SAVE $0.95 (2%)

Usually despatches within 3 - 6 business days

Date of release: May 14 2013

Tracks, Welcome To The Jungle; It's So Easy (Explicit); Nightrain (Explicit); Out Ta Get Me (Explicit); Mr. Brownstone (Explicit); Paradise City; My Michelle (Explicit); Think About You (Explicit); Sweet Child O'Mine; You're Crazy (Explicit); Anything Goes (Explicit) and Rocket Queen (Explicit). Universal. 2008.

Side 1

Vinyl release of Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction (180g Vinyl). Released through Commercial Marketing and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

GUNS N ROSES - Appetite For Destruction (180g Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 4241481
Barcode: 0720642414811
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 1233350
Barcode # 0720642414811
Brand Guns N Roses
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category