DEERHOOF - Magic (Purp) (Dlcd)


LP Regular

RRP $54.95
SAVE $9.95 (18%)
Import item. Usually dispatched within 7 to 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jun 24 2016

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. After all the accolades from press and peers, what's a legendary band to do? Forget the recording studio, rent out an abandoned office space in the middle of the New Mexico desert, set up, plug in and play REALLY LOUD. Starting with hardly a notion of the outcome, by seven days later Deerhoof had found (you guessed it) The Magic: a raw and refreshing 15-song wallop of an album about what happens when you leave your comfort zone.

1.The Devil And His Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
2.Kafe Mania!
3.That Ain't No Life To Me
4.Life Is Suffering
5.Criminals Of The Dream
6.Model Behavior
7.Learning To Apologize Effectively
9.I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
10.Acceptance Speech
11.Patrasche Come Back
13.Plastic Thrills
14.Little Hollywood
15.Nurse Me

Vinyl release of Deerhoof - Magic (Purp) (Dlcd). Released through Polyvinyl and available on LP.


DEERHOOF - Magic (Purp) (Dlcd) (LP)
Cat No: POVL3151
Barcode: 0644110031518
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4765193
Barcode # 0644110031518
Brand Deerhoof
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category