COUNT BASIE - The Atomic Mr. Basie (180gm Vinyl)


LP (180g)

RRP $35.95
SAVE $6.95 (19%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Sep 08 2009

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009.

1.The Kid From Red Bank (Neal Hefti) 2:41
2.Duet (Neal Hefti) 4:11
3.Splanky (Neal Hefti) 3:36
4.Flight Of The Foo Birds (Neal Hefti) 3:23
5.Double-o (Neal Hefti) 2:46
6.Liæl Darlinæ (Neal Hefti) 4:50
7.Whirly-bird (Neal Hefti) 3:51
8.Midnite Blue (Neal Hefti) 4:28
9.After Supper (Neal Hefti) 3:26
10.Fantail (Neal Hefti) 2:56
11.Teddy The Toad (Neal Hefti) 3:19
12.The Late Late Show (Jimmy Mundy) 2:50*

Vinyl release of Count Basie - The Atomic Mr. Basie (180gm Vinyl). Released through JAZZ WAX RECORDS and available on LP (180g).


COUNT BASIE - The Atomic Mr. Basie (180gm Vinyl) (LP (180g))
Cat No: JWR4500
Barcode: 8436006494529
Packaging: LP (180g)
SKU 4589373
Barcode # 8436006494529
Brand Count Basie
Shipping Weight 0.4500kg
Format LP (180g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category