BAND OF HORSES - Mirage Rock (Vinyl)


LP Regular

Today: $47.00
RRP $57.95
SAVE $10.95 (19%)

Import item. Usually dispatched within 6 to 12 business days.

Date of release: Sep 14 2012

The highly anticipated new album from Band Of Horses is 'Mirage Rock', This is the band's forth album produced by Glyn Johns.

1.Knock Knock
2.How To Live
3.Slow Cruel Hands Of Time
4.A Little Biblical
5.Shut-in Tourist
6.Dumpster World
7.Electric Music
8.Everything's Gonna Be Undone
10.Long Vows
11.Heartbreak On The 101

Vinyl release of Band Of Horses - Mirage Rock (Vinyl). Released through COLUMBIA and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

BAND OF HORSES - Mirage Rock (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 88725456331
Barcode: 0887254563310
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4608603
Barcode # 0887254563310
Brand Band Of Horses
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category