LP Regular

RRP $50.95
SAVE $7.95 (16%)
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Sep 06 2013

Arctic Monkeys will release their fifth album, entitled "AM".

"AM" was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake.

Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on "AM" - as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

1.Do I Wanna Know?
2.R U Mine?
3.One For The Road
5.I Want It All
6.No. 1 Party Anthem
7.Mad Sounds
9.Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10.Snap Out Of It
11.Knee Socks
12.I Wanna Be Yours

Vinyl release of Arctic Monkeys - Am (Vinyl). Released through DOMINO RECORDS and available on LP.


Cat No: WIGLP317
Barcode: 887828031719
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4656651
Barcode # 887828031719
Brand Arctic Monkeys
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

A new classic

By: on 25 August 2015
Such a great album. Well produced and every song stands out. On vinyl, AM sounds amazing: 180g, no pops - just that warm pure sound.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category

THE KNIFE - Knife, The (Vinyl)
18% OFF RRP $53.95
WHY - Aokohio
19% OFF RRP $41.95
WHY - Aokohio (Red Vinyl)
18% OFF RRP $43.95
WHY - Aokohio (Yellow Vinyl)
18% OFF RRP $43.95
HIDE - Hell Is Here
19% OFF RRP $40.95
JOYERO - Release The Dogs
18% OFF RRP $37.95