AC/DC - Highway To Hell (Remastered)


LP Regular

RRP $56.95
SAVE $9.95 (17%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Oct 14 2003

Highway to Hell is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 27 July 1979, It is also AC/DC's fifth international studio album, It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year from over-consumption of alcohol.

1.Highway To Hell
2.Girls Got Rhythm
3.Walk All Over You
4.Touch Too Much
5.Beating Around The Bush
6.Shot Down In Flames
7.Get It Hot
8.If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
9.Love Hungry Man
10.Night Prowler

Vinyl release of Ac/dc - Highway To Hell (Remastered). Released through SBME/LEGACY and available on LP.


AC/DC - Highway To Hell (Remastered) (LP)
Cat No: E80206
Barcode: 0696998020610
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4425915
Barcode # 0696998020610
Brand Ac/dc
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category