AC/DC - Back In Black (Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $48.95
SAVE $8.95 (18%)

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: May 23 2013

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1980 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 10 tracks.

1.Hells Bells
2.Shoot To Thrill
3.What Do You Do For Money Honey
4.Givin The Dog A Bone
5.Let Me Put My Love Into You
6.Back In Black
7.You Shook Me All Night Long
8.Have A Drink On Me
9.Shake A Leg
10.Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Vinyl release of Ac/dc - Back In Black (Vinyl). Released through SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT and available on LP.


AC/DC - Back In Black (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 5107651
Barcode: 5099751076513
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4350121
Barcode # 5099751076513
Brand Ac/dc
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category