LP Regular

RRP $67.95
SAVE $11.95 (18%)
Import item. Usually dispatched within 7 to 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Oct 20 2017

Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Fever To Tell" Fever to Tell is the debut studio album by Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released on April 29, 2003 by Interscope Records. It was produced by David Andrew Sitek and features the singles, Date with the Night, Pin, Maps, and Y Control. Then original album is newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen on black 180g audiophile vinyl for the first time and featuring five newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise.

Side 1 : Rich 3:36
1.Rich 3:36
2.Date With The Night 2:34
3.Man 1:49
4.Tick 1:49
5.Black Tongue 2:59
6.Pin 2:00
7.Cold Light 2:15
Side 2 : No No No 5:14
1.No No No 5:14
2.Maps 3:40
3.Y Control 4:01
4.Modern Romance/poor Song 7:28

Vinyl release of Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Fever To Tell. Released through INTERSCOPE and available on LP.


YEAH YEAH YEAHS - Fever To Tell (LP)
Cat No: 5790232
Barcode: 0602557902327
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4834867
Barcode # 0602557902327
Brand Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category