THE MEMBERS - Ingrrland


LP Regular

RRP $88.95
SAVE $15.95 (18%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jul 12 2019

This is the fourth Studio Album by the Band. This Features Rat Scabies on Drums on 4 Classic Members Tracks, Rat has been Rocking Live with the Band for 18 Months when this Album was finished. Tho some sessions date back to 2008 when JC Carroll, Nigel Bennett and Nick Cash recorded Some Backing Tracks. The Classic Members format is here Massive anthems Tales of Divorce in North London, Grungey Rock Huge Guitars. This Has everything you expect from an English institution like The Members

1.New English Blues Part 2
5.(i Love My) English Girls
6.Ain' Gon' Be Yo' Bitch No Mo'
8.Remember Us
9.Set The Controls
10.(we're Gonna Be) Huge

Vinyl release of The Members - Ingrrland. Released through ANGLOCENTRIC and available on LP.


THE MEMBERS - Ingrrland (LP)
Cat No: CLE10051
Barcode: 889466100512
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5221988
Barcode # 889466100512
Brand The Members
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category