SOUNDTRACK - Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling (Transparent Blue Coloured Vinyl)


LP (0.3 g)

RRP $62.95
SAVE $13.95 (22%)
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Apr 19 2019

Pressed on 180 Gram Transparent Blue Coloured Vinyl

Mondo, in conjunction with Fox Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the classic Buffy The Vampire Slayer musical episode, "Once More With Feeling."

This sixth season fan favorite mixes up the show's classic formula by introducing a series of seemingly innocuous musical numbers performed by the townsfolk of Sunnydale. It turns out, however, this is caused by the arrival of a demon named Sweet, who has more sinister plans for the titular Vampire Slayer, and her sister Dawn.

Available for the first time in over 15 years, and for the first time on wax, this reissue is pressed on 180 gm colored vinyl and features original art by Paul Mann and all-new liner notes by series creator and songwriter Joss Whedon.

"We've been huge fans of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer for decades," says Mo Shafeek, Mondo Record Label Manager. "Our obsession with the musical episode Once More With Feeling inadvertently presented a solution to a long standing problem of how to best entry point for us to celebrate the brilliantly singular, yet expansive series. It took a few years to get it perfect, but we couldn't be prouder with the artwork that Paul Mann put together - including some truly inspired additional design by Chris Bilheimer and Eric Montes, who came up with the idea of the 'Slaybill' lyric booklet."

Side A
1.Overture / Going Through The Motions (2:56)
2.I've Got A Theory / Bunnies / If We're Together (2:22)
3.The Mustard (0:20)
4.Under Your Spell (2:55)
5.I'll Never Tell (4:01)
6.The Parking Ticket (0:45)
7.Rest In Peace (2:46)
8.Dawn's Lament (1:19)
9.Dawn's Ballet (1:13)
Side B
1.What You Feel (3:01)
2.Standing (2:11)
3.Under Your Spell / Standing - Reprise (1:35)
4.Walk Through The Fire (3:44)
5.Something To Sing About (4:41)
6.What You Feel - Reprise (0:46)
7.Where Do We Go From Here? (1:53)
8.Coda (0:41)
9.End Credits (Broom Dance / Grr Arrgh) (034)
10.Main Title (0:26)

Vinyl release of Soundtrack - Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling (Transparent Blue Coloured Vinyl). Released through MONDO and available now on LP.


SOUNDTRACK - Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling (Transparent Blue Coloured Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MOND121
Barcode: 843563110980
Packaging: LP (0.3 g)
SKU 5212908
Barcode # 843563110980
Brand Soundtrack
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP (0.3 g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category