SHOVELS & ROPE - Busted Jukebox Vol.2


LP Regular

RRP $47.95
SAVE $8.95 (19%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Feb 09 2018

Shovels & Rope's - Busted Jukebox 2 LP - Shovels & Rope's 'Busted Jukebox: Volume 1' is a collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and their close friends. The ten song collection finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have written or performed with other artists in the past. Album features collaborations with Shakey Graves, Lucius, J Roddy Walston, Butch Walker and more.

1.Cleanup Hitter (Feat. Brandi Carlile) 3:54
2.Joey (Feat. Nicole Atkins) 4:49
3.Do You Love Me Now (Feat. Rhett Miller) 2:56
4.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (Feat. John Moreland) 4:29
5.Untitled 1 (Feat. Matthew Logan Vasquez) 4:08
6.The Air That I Breathe (Feat. Indianola) 4:35
7.I'm Your Man (Feat. John Fullbright) 4:26
8.Death Or Glory (Feat. Hayes Carll) 3:40
9.Epic (Feat. Lera Lynn) 5:50
10.You Never Can Tell 2:19

Vinyl release of Shovels & Rope - Busted Jukebox Vol.2. Released through New West and available on LP.


SHOVELS & ROPE - Busted Jukebox Vol.2 (LP)
Cat No: NW5227
Barcode: 0607396522712
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4841297
Barcode # 0607396522712
Brand Shovels & Rope
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category