PINKISH BLACK - Bottom Of The Morning


LP Regular

RRP $37.95
SAVE $6.95 (18%)
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Nov 05 2015

Pinkish Black have announced an October 30 release for their new album Bottom of the Morning via Relapse Records. From the gothic, horror-film organ intro of opener 'Brown Rainbow' to the wistful, fuzzed-out conclusion of final track 'The Master Is Away,' the 7-track opus demonstrates an unflinching capacity to indulge in all manners of disparate sounds, from doom metal to industrial to post-punk to no-wave. Simultaneously dark and catchy, dissonant and melodic, Bottom of the Morning sounds as if Scott Walker and John Carpenter were having a bad acid trip with the Melvins, or as if someone dipped Pinkish Black?s ambling, psyched-out space-rock influences in a vat of molten iron.

1.Brown Rainbow
2.Special Dark
3.I'm All Gone
4.Burn My Body
5.Everything Must Go
6.Bottom Of The Morning
7.The Master Is Away

Vinyl release of Pinkish Black - Bottom Of The Morning. Released through RELAPSE RECORDS and available on LP.


PINKISH BLACK - Bottom Of The Morning (LP)
Cat No: 0781676731916
Barcode: 0781676731916
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4727998
Barcode # 0781676731916
Brand Pinkish Black
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category