MISSY HIGGINS - The Sound Of White (Limited White Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $43.95
SAVE $9.95 (23%)
In stock with local distributor. Usually despatched within 5 to 10 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jan 18 2019

Missy Higgins Sound Of White Vinyl...The Sound Of White is Missy's debut album originally released in 2004. The album was
nominated for 5 ARIA awards in 2004 winning 'Best Pop Release. The following year it was
nominated for 8 ARIA awards, wining 5. The Sound of White is over 9 x platinum.
The album includes the single 'Scar' which won APRA song of the year in 2005.

1.All For Believing
2.Don't Ever
4.Ten Days
7.Any Day Now
9.The River
10.The Special Two
11.This Is How It Goes
12.The Sound Of White
13.They Weren't There

Vinyl release of Missy Higgins - The Sound Of White (Limited White Vinyl). Released through LIBERATION and available on LP.


MISSY HIGGINS - The Sound Of White (Limited White Vinyl) (LP)
Barcode: 602567901365
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4972453
Barcode # 602567901365
Brand Missy Higgins
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category