MENTAL CAVITY - Aneurysm (Vinyl)


LP (0.3 g)

In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Oct 27 2017


Mental Cavity is a thundering four piece that is getting straight to the point. Risen from the slumber of Canberra's reigning hardcore punk / sludge metal legends I Exist, Mental Cavity hits with far more nuance, grime, and brutality than its predecessor. With their first and self-titled record having been quietly let into the yard in January of 2017, the band was soon recording its follow up with the huge and organic tones of producer Mike Deslandes (High Tension, The Nation Blue, Colossvs). Leaner and meaner, Aneurysm shoves twelves tracks into its half hour, and pits grough melodies and breakneck speed against glorious thrash riffs, flourishes of death metal, and bong-ripping stoner throwbacks.

Aneurysm is due for release via EVP Recordings on October 27.

FOR FANS OF: Power Trip, Eyehategod, Mastodon

1.Earth Of Excrement (Terrestrial Guarantee)
2.The Dissenter
4.I Am Death
5.Bleak Outlook
6.Fault Line
7.Curb Check
9.Create, Distort
10.Delirium Collosal
12.(reprise) Earth Ripped Flesh

Vinyl release of Mental Cavity - Aneurysm (Vinyl). Released through EVP Recordings and available on LP.


MENTAL CAVITY - Aneurysm (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: EVP015LPB
Barcode: 0934334406590
Packaging: LP (0.3 g)
SKU 4824274
Barcode # 0934334406590
Brand Mental Cavity
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP (0.3 g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category