MASSIVE ATTACK - Heligoland (2lp)



RRP $71.95
SAVE $12.95 (18%)
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Apr 27 2018

2010 album from the Bristol-based Electronic/Trip Hop outfit.
Heligoland is their fifth album overall.
Featuring previous collaborator Horace Andy, and a bevy of vocalists such as Martina Topley-Bird of Tricky fame, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Mazzy Star and The Warm Inventions, Tunde Adebimpe, and Adrian Utley of Portishead on guitar duties.
Tim Goldsworthy of UNKLE and DFA fame was roped in for co-production on a few songs as well.

1.Pray For Rain
3.Splitting The Atom
4.Girl I Love You
6.Flat Of The Blade
7.Paradise Circus
8.Rush Minute
9.Saturday Come Slow
10.Atlas Air

Vinyl release of Massive Attack - Heligoland (2lp). Released through UMC and available on 2LP.


MASSIVE ATTACK - Heligoland (2lp) (2LP)
Cat No: 5700974
Barcode: 602557009743
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 4818432
Barcode # 602557009743
Brand Massive Attack
Shipping Weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category