JEFF LYNNES ELO - From Out Of Nowhere


LP Regular

RRP $66.95
SAVE $11.95 (18%)
Import item. Usually dispatched within 7 to 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Nov 01 2019

From Out Of Nowhere is the new album from Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and music legend Jeff Lynne, and follows up a remarkable run of sold out European and American tours. Jeff Lynne's ELO, whose music has touched fans deeply across three generations now, has found himself in recent years at the peak of his powers as a songwriter, musician and producer. This new collection features a buoyant title song which opens the ten-track record including the wistful "Help Yourself" to the celebratory "Down Came the Rain" to the churning rocker "One More Time" to the sweet closer, "Songbird." As does its predecessor, 2015's Alone in the Universe, From Out Of Nowhere shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals. Steve Jay, who also engineered the album, adds some percussion. This package contains: Single Disc, 180 Gram Black LP, Standard Single Sleeve Jacket, Printed Inner Sleeve

1.From Out Of Nowhere
2.Help Yourself
3.All My Love
4.Down Came The Rain
5.Losing You
6.One More Time
7.Sci-fi Woman
8.Goinæ Out On Me
9.Time Of Our Life

Vinyl release of Jeff Lynnes Elo - From Out Of Nowhere. Released through COLUMBIA and available on LP.


JEFF LYNNES ELO - From Out Of Nowhere (LP)
Cat No: SNY5987121
Barcode: 190759871218
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5247079
Barcode # 190759871218
Brand Jeff Lynnes Elo
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category