FASTER PUSSYCAT - Beyond The Valley Of The Ultra Pussy


LP Regular

RRP $79.95
SAVE $13.95 (17%)
Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 to 12 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Jun 03 2019

RED vinyl pressing of the 2001 album by hair metal icons Faster Pussycat! Features remixes of the best tracks from their breakthrough 1987 self-titled debut and the 1989 gold-selling Wake Me When It's Over including "House Of Pain," "Slip Of The Tongue," "Where There's A Whip" and many more! First time on vinyl!

1.Arizona Indian Doll
2.Bathroom Wall
3.Little Dove
4.Poison Ivy
5.Where There├Žs A Whip
6.Body Thief
7.House Of Pain
9.I Was Made For Loving You

Vinyl release of Faster Pussycat - Beyond The Valley Of The Ultra Pussy. Released through DEADLINE MUSIC and available on LP.


FASTER PUSSYCAT - Beyond The Valley Of The Ultra Pussy (LP)
Cat No: CLOLP1190
Barcode: 889466119019
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5215202
Barcode # 889466119019
Brand Faster Pussycat
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category