FAITH NO MORE - Album Of The Year (Vinyl)


LP (0.2 g)

Today: $36.00
RRP $43.95
SAVE $7.95 (18%)

Import item. Usually ships within 7 to 14 business days.

Date of release: Oct 08 2013

The last album of Faith No More was a worthy goodbye to millions of fans worldwide.
Having a new guitarist in their ranks, the band recorded 12 fresh songs in the comfort of bassist Billy Gould's home studio.
These sessions produced two hits: "Ashes To Ashes" and "Last Cup Of Sorrow".

Straightforward and concise, the album sequence takes no prisoners and delivers an outstanding Faith No More experience.

3.Last Cup Of Sorrow
4.Naked In Front Of The Computer
6.Mouth To Mouth
7.Ashes To Ashes
8.She Loves Me Not
9.Got That Feeling
10.Paths Of Glory
11.Home Sick Home

Vinyl release of Faith No More - Album Of The Year (Vinyl). Released through MUSIC ON VINYL and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

FAITH NO MORE - Album Of The Year (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MOVLP834
Barcode: 8718469533282
Packaging: LP (0.2 g)
SKU 85539
Barcode # 8718469533282
Brand Faith No More
Shipping Weight 0.4500kg
Format LP (0.2 g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

FAITH NO MORE - Superhero
22% OFF RRP $17.95
MUDHONEY - Tomorrow Hit Today
18% OFF RRP $49.95

More From This Category