DOWN N OUTZ - This Is How We Roll (Lp)


LP Regular

RRP $59.95
SAVE $10.95 (18%)
Import item. In stock with overseas supplier. Usually dispatched within 1 - 2 weeks.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Oct 11 2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Joe ElliottÆs side project away from Def Leppard release their album This Is How We Roll. The band is founded and fronted by Def LeppardÆs Joe Elliott and backed by members of the Quireboys, Wayward Sons and Vixen. This album made up of original songs all written by Joe Elliott (bar a cover of the TubesÆ ôWhite Punks on Dopeö) is the bandÆs first album since the Further Adventures Of was released in 2014. The album - produced by Joe and long-time Def Leppard engineer Ronan McHugh - is the first to contain new songs and sees the band channeling a very æ70s feel over 11 new songs and one cover version.

1.Another Manæs War
2.This Is How We Roll
3.Goodnight Mr. Jones
5.Last Man Standing
6.Music Box
7.Boys Donæt Cry
8.Walking To Babylon
9.Let It Shine
10.Music Box Reprise / Griffæs Lament
11.White Punks On Dope
12.The Destruction Of Hideous Objects, Pt.3

Vinyl release of Down N Outz - This Is How We Roll (Lp). Released through UME and available on LP.


DOWN N OUTZ - This Is How We Roll (Lp) (LP)
Cat No: 602577682254
Barcode: 602577682254
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5244762
Barcode # 602577682254
Brand Down N Outz
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category