COLDPLAY - Parachutes (Vinyl)


LP Regular


Usually despatched within 4 to 8 business days

Date of release: Sep 02 2008

Parachutes is the debut album by British alternative rock band Coldplay, released in July 2000, The album was produced by the band and British record producer Ken Nelson, excluding one track which was produced by Chris Allison, Parachutes has spawned the hit singles "Shiver". "Yellow". "Trouble", and "Don't Panic", Parachutes won the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 2002.

1.Don't Panic
8.High Speed
9.We Never Change
10.Everything's Not Lost

Vinyl release of Coldplay - Parachutes (Vinyl). Released through PARLOPHONE and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

COLDPLAY - Parachutes (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 724352778317
Barcode: 0724352778317
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 52678
Barcode # 724352778317
Brand Coldplay
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category