LP Regular

RRP $36.95
SAVE $6.95 (19%)

Import item. In stock with overseas supplier. Usually dispatched within 11 - 16 business days.

Date of release: Jan 15 2013

2013 solo debut album from the former frontman for Indie darlings, Girls. The record takes on the narrative of "a coming of age story, a road trip, a love story following Owens from San Francisco to New York to France, where he falls in love with a girl named Lysandre. The record features Owens on guitars/vocals as well as Evan Weiss (guitar), Matthew Kallman (keyboard), Vince Meghrouni (saxophone/flute), David Sutton (bass), Seth Kasper (drums), Hannah Hunt (vocals) and Cally Robertson (vocals).

1.Lysandre's Theme
2.Here We Go
3.New York City
4.A Broken Heart
5.Here We Go Again
6.Riviera Rock
7.Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
9.Everywhere You Knew
10.Closing Theme
11.Part Of Me (Lysandre's Epilogue)

Vinyl release of Christopher Owens - Lysandre. Released through USA IMPORT and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

Cat No: FTPM128911
Barcode: 0767981128917
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4630946
Barcode # 0767981128917
Brand Christopher Owens
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

RYAN ADAMS - Demolition
18% OFF RRP $44.95
VENTURES - 4 Original Albums
19% OFF RRP $46.95
JOSE JAMES - No Beginning No End
19% OFF RRP $36.95

More From This Category