BOY & BEAR - Suck On Light


LP Regular

RRP $70.95
SAVE $12.95 (18%)
Pre-order - Released 27 September 2019
Pre-Order Now.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Sep 27 2019

Chart-topping alternative band Boy & Bear's fourth studio album Suck on Light is a triumphant return after lead singer Dave Hosking's battle with illness and eventual recovery. The album follows his excruciating journey and the beauty that came on the other side. Produced by Collin Dupuis (Lana Del Rey, Cage the Elephant, Black Keys).

1.Work Of Art
2.Suck On Light
3.Bird Of Paradise
5.Dry Eyes
6.Long Long Way
7.Off My Head
8.Bad People
9.Hold Your Nerve
10.Rocking Horse

Vinyl release of Boy & Bear - Suck On Light. Released through Nettwerk Records and available on LP.


BOY & BEAR - Suck On Light (LP)
Cat No: NTW350461
Barcode: 602577935046
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5240676
Barcode # 602577935046
Brand Boy & Bear
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category