Massive Attack Re-issues

Date Posted:23 April 2018 

Heligoland & 100th Window - Out on vinyl 27.04.2018


For the first time since their release, two of Massive Attack's outstanding albums are available again on vinyl. 

Featuring previous collaborator Horace Andy, and a bevy of vocalists such as Martina Topley-Bird of Tricky fame, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Mazzy Star and The Warm Inventions, Tunde Adebimpe, and Adrian Utley of Portishead on guitar duties. 
Originally released in 2010.   Available for the first time on vinyl in 8 years!

Double LP - Order now!


100th WINDOW
100th Window was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features vocals from Horace Andy, Sin ad O'Connor and Damon Albarn (performing as 2D). 
It is the first album by the band that made no use of samples, and contains none of the jazz or jazz fusion stylings of the Blue Lines or Protection recordings.
Originally released in 2003.   Available for the first time on vinyl in 15 years!

3LP Set - Order now!

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up