BLINK 182 - Nine


LP Regular

RRP $56.95
SAVE $9.95 (17%)
Import item. Usually dispatched within 7 to 14 business days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Sep 20 2019

NINE is the new album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

Side 1 : The First Time
1.The First Time
2.Happy Days
5.Blame It On My Youth
6.Generational Divide
7.Run Away
8.Black Rain
Side 2 : I Really Wish I Hated You
1.I Really Wish I Hated You
2.Pin The Grenade
3.No Heart To Speak Of
5.On Some Emo Shit
6.Hungover You
7.Remember To Forget Me

Vinyl release of Blink 182 - Nine. Released through SONY and available on LP.


BLINK 182 - Nine (LP)
Cat No: 19075963231
Barcode: 190759632314
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5233206
Barcode # 190759632314
Brand Blink 182
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category