BLANK REALM - Go Easy (Vinyl + Download Coupon)


LP Regular

Today: $26.00
RRP $32.95
SAVE $6.95 (21%)

Import item. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually dispatched within 5 - 12 business days.

Date of release: Jun 16 2015

Blank Realm is a psychedelic pop band from Brisbane consisting of three siblings, Daniel, Luke and Sarah Spencer, and Luke Walsh, Renowned for their ecstatic live performances and boundary-pushing, yet listenable records, the band has become one of the most popular bands in the booming Australian underground, The band's formidable live reputation has been earned over the course of over 200 live performances with acts such as the Kurt Vile, Wild Flag, Zola Jesus, Sun Araw, The Clean, Robert Forster, Wet Hair, Jandek, Grouper, Damo Suzuki and Royal Headache, The group has released several sold out recordings on labels including Not Not Fun, Digitialis, Albert's Basement and MusicYourMindWillLoveYou, Their new album, Go Easy, is an incredible blend of psychedelic rock & roll and super-catchy pop smarts, Sometimes their sound approaches the post-punk desperation of Joy Division, other times it possesses the playful, superfuzzed psych of the Flaming Lips.

1.Acting Strange
2.Cleaning Up My Mess
3.Working On Love
4.Growing Inside
5.The Crackle Pt 1
6.The Crackle Pt 2
7.Pendulum Swing
8.Go Easy

Vinyl release of Blank Realm - Go Easy (Vinyl + Download Coupon). Released through FIRE RECORDS and available on LP.



At our discretion, we may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on this site are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Items not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price above.


We aim to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
As with coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

BLANK REALM - Go Easy (Vinyl + Download Coupon) (LP)
Cat No: FIRELP288
Barcode: 0809236128812
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4627261
Barcode # 0809236128812
Brand Blank Realm
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category