BIRDY - Beautiful Lies (Vinyl)


LP Regular

SPECIAL ORDER. Listed in UK database but currently out of stock. This item may ship within 10 days at a minimum, but can potentially take 2 months to ship if there are re-pressing delays.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Apr 01 2016

Limited UK vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album from British singer/songwriters Jasmine van den Bogaerde AKA Birdy. Beautiful Lies features 14 tracks including the single "Keeping Your Head Up" which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).

1.Growing Pains
3.Keeping Your Head Up
4.Deep End
5.Wild Horses
6.Lost It All
9.Take My Heart
10.Hear You Calling
12.Save Yourself
14.Beautiful Lies

Vinyl release of Birdy - Beautiful Lies (Vinyl). Released through ATLANTIC and available on LP.


BIRDY - Beautiful Lies (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 0825646482047
Barcode: 0825646482047
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4759631
Barcode # 0825646482047
Brand Birdy
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category

BIRDY - Fire Within (Dlcd)
17% OFF RRP $91.95
BIRDY - Fire Within
19% OFF RRP $40.95
BIRDY - Birdy
18% OFF RRP $50.95