AUGIE MARCH - Bootikins (Lp)


LP Regular

RRP $53.95
SAVE $10.95 (20%)
Australian Supplier. Usually ships to Vinyl Destination within 2 to 4 days, then despatched from our warehouse and delivered to you within another 3 to 7 days.

Calculate Shipping

Date of release: Feb 23 2018

Bootikins will be the sixth studio album from Australian indie/pop group,
Augie March. The band consists of vocalist and rhythm guitarist, Glenn
Richards, lead guitarist Adam Donovan, bassist Edmono Ammendola,
drummer David Williams and keyboardist Kiernan Box.
After forming in 1996, Augie March have achieved critical and commercial
success through releases like "Moo, You Bloody Choir" (2006), in which its
lead single "One Crowded Hour" found itself at 29 on Aria charts while the
album received multiple award nominations and an Australian Music Prize.
After further commercial success in their past two albums, Bootikins will
be presenting Augie March in a more challenging and diverse context.


AUGIE MARCH - Bootikins (Lp) (LP)
Cat No: AMLP006
Barcode: 0602567137078
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4844041
Barcode # 0602567137078
Brand Augie March
Shipping Weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vinyl Destination users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category

OCEAN ALLEY - Chiaroscuro (Vinyl)
26% OFF RRP $68.95
ALT-J - Reduxer (Lp)
22% OFF RRP $53.95
ODETTE - To A Stranger (Vinyl)
22% OFF RRP $54.95
SLUM SOCIABLE - Slum Sociable (180gm Vinyl)
22% OFF RRP $53.95